Learning From Home

Learning From Home

Learning from Home

Whilst our Academy is closed and students can’t have their normal lessons it is so important that they carry on studying.

Staff have worked incredibly hard to ensure that learning can continue on Google Classroom.

All students should follow their normal timetable if they haven’t got a copy at home, you can view your timetable here. During normal lesson time – teachers will be available to support students and direct their learning.

Heads of Year are also available via email during school hours if parents wish to contact them.

Year 7 – Mrs Tatton – etatton@cas.coop
Year 8 – Mr Jennings – ijennings@cas.coop or Mr Owen – sowen@cas.coop
Year 9 – Mr Ahmed – Iahmed@cas.coop
Year 10 Mrs Hewitt – shewitt@cas.coop
Year 11 – Mrs Chilton – schilton@cas.coop

-->