Holidays for the two academic years: 2021 / 2022.

Please note these are the LA recommended dates and likely to be accepted by the governing body.

INSET Days as follows (These are days which the Academy is closed to students; staff training days).

  1. INSET day to be confirmed
  2. INSET day to be confirmed
  3. INSET day to be confirmed
  4. INSET day to be confirmed
  5. INSET day to be confirmed

Autumn Term 2021:

Staff & Pupils: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October (38 working days)

Holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 5 days

Staff & Pupils: Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December (35 working days)

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 11 days

Spring Term 2022:

Staff & Pupils: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February (34 working days)

Holiday: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 5 days

Staff & Pupils: Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April (30 working days)

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 10 days

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

Summer Term 2022:

Staff & Pupils: Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May (24 working days)

May Day: Monday 2 May

Holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 5 days

Staff & Pupils: Monday 6 June – Wednesday 21 July (34 working days)

Holiday: Friday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August 29 days

-->