Term Dates 2019/2020

Below are the term dates and school holidays for 2019/2020.

Please note, Inset dates yet to be finalised.

Autumn term 2019

Schools open Monday, September 2
Half term Monday, October 28 to Friday, November 1
Schools close Friday, December 20

Spring term 2020

Schools open Monday, January 6
Half term Monday, February 17 to Friday, February 21
Schools close Friday, April 3
Easter holiday Monday, April 6 to Friday, April 17 (Easter Sunday: April 12)

Summer term 2020

Schools open Monday, April 20
Half term Monday, May 25 to Friday, May 29
Schools close Monday, July 20
Summer holiday Tuesday, July 21 to Monday, August 31

Autumn term 2020

Schools open Tuesday, September 1
Half term Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30
Schools close Monday, December 21

Spring term 2021

Schools open Monday, January 4
Half term Monday, February 15 to Friday, February 19
Schools close Thursday, April 1
Easter holiday Friday, April 2 to Friday, April 16 (Easter Sunday: April 4)

Summer term 2021

Schools open Monday, April 19
May day Monday, May 3
Half term Monday, May 31 to Friday, June 4
Schools close Wednesday, July 21
Summer holiday Thursday, July 22 to Tuesday, August 31
-->